Friday, 15 January 2010

German Crime Writing Prize 2010

The "oldest award for German language crime writing" goes to Ulrich Ritzel for Beifang, followed by Friedrich Ani for Totsein verjährt nicht and Jörg Juretzka for Alles total groovy hier.

The "international" awards go to David Peace, Roger Smith and Ken Bruen.


Harvey Morrell said...

Danke! Don't know how I missed this one.

kjd said...

I knew that'd make you smile.